STAFF

Aurore Giguet
Executive Director
aurore@ricenorthwestmuseum.org
Vicki Botieff
Event Coordinator
vicki@ricenorthwestmuseum.org
Linda Harvey
Volunteer Coordinator
linda@ricenorthwestmuseum.org
Angela Piller
Curator
angela@ricenorthwestmuseum.org
Lena Tomey
Office Manager
lena@ricenorthwestmuseum.org
Dylan Vosti
Gift Shop Manager
dylan@ricenorthwestmuseum.org

 

For support inquiries, please contact:  
Aurore Giguet
Executive Director
aurore@ricenorthwestmuseum.org
For media inquiries, please contact:
info@ricenorthwestmuseum.org
 

 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Translate »